Are you ready to book in?

 

Do you need a piece of advice for a canyoning or a caving trip?

Give us a call, text us through WhatsApp or send us en email !

Infos and booking

whatsapp.tiff

Canyoning training in Morocco, 2018

In each of us lies an adventurer

 

In each of us there is a sleeping adventurer. If you're reading this page, it means some adventurers is awakening, and he is seeking for adventures!

 

Explor'Addiction was born to invite you into the hidden universes that our world forms, to get you marveled with the originalities of nature while filling up with adrenaline. Believe us: you will gain more energy than you will lose. Our playgrounds will make you breathe, enrich you, amaze you.

 

The mountain, wherever it is, is our passion. Some say they prefer abseiling, other talking about geology, the craziest comes for the jumps, nature lovers especially love the play of light in these sublime gorges or underground, by the light of their headlamps.

 

We invite you to live a part of our daily life with us, in the sumptuous canyon gorges, or during fabulous underground explorations . Whatever you choose, there will be something for everyone and for all levels !

Tel. 07 85 84 20 16  I  contact@exploraddiction.com

Siret : 821 145 190 00012

Siège social : LE BARCARES 66420

Antenne : BOLQUERE 66210

© 2017 Explor'Addiction

Plan du site - Blog

  • TripAdvisor
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Vous souhaitez être conseillés sur une sortie en spéléologie, canyoning ou de randonnée verticale ?

Nous sommes là pour vous guider !

Infos et réservations

En chacun de nous sommeille un aventurier

En chacun de nous il y a un aventurier qui sommeille. Si vous lisez cette page, c'est qu'il y'en a un qui s'éveille en vous, et qu'il a besoin d'aventure!

 

Explor'Addiction est né pour vous inviter dans les univers cachés que forme notre monde, pour vous émerveiller des originalités de la nature tout en faisant le plein d'adrénaline. Croyez-nous : vous gagnerez plus d'énergie que vous en perderez. Nos terrains de jeux vont vous faire respirer, vous enrichir, vous dépenser, vous émerveiller.

La montagne, où qu'elle soit, est notre passion. Certains disent qu'ils préfèrent le rappel, d'autres la géologie, les plus fous attendent les sauts, les amoureux de la nature aiment surtout les jeux de lumière dans ces failles sublimes ou sous terre, à la lueur de nos frontales.

 

Nous vous proposons de vivre un morceau de notre quotidien avec nous,  dans les somptueuses gorges des canyons, ou lors de fabuleuses explorations souterraines. Quoi que vous choisissiez, il y en aura pour tous les goûts et pour tous les niveaux!